News

KFP is partnering with MGI in order to solve one of the biggest challenges in retail
Monday, July 23, 2018

In the age of Amazon, retailers need all the help they can get to compete with their online ..

View Full Detail
KFP moves office in order to support the needs of its growing client base
Monday, July 16, 2018

We are pleased to announce that we are fully operational in our brand-new office, located on Abi ..

View Full Detail
KFP wins "Best Service Partner" award
Monday, April 30, 2018

KFP wins "Best Service Partner" award KFP recently attended the annual Toshiba Conn ..

View Full Detail
Expansion continues with new office move
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Brand new 15,000 SQFT facility for KFP We are excited to announce that due to continual suc ..

View Full Detail
KFP @ RBTE 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

May 2018 - RBTE Over the two days of 2nd - 3rd May 2018 we will again be exhibiting the KFP ..

View Full Detail
KFP moves into Dublin
Monday, November 27, 2017

Our expansion continues.... We are pleased to announce that the business has recently se ..

View Full Detail
KFP achieves ISO 9001 accreditation
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Quality is at the heart of all that we do We are pleased to announce that we are now fully accre ..

View Full Detail
KFP @ RBTE 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

May 2017 - RBTE Over the two days of May 8th & 9th 2017 we again exhibited the KFP business  ..

View Full Detail
hp Retail Solutions Specialist
Monday, March 13, 2017

Now more than just a partner..... We are delighted to confirm that we are now an hp Part ..

View Full Detail
Fingopay from Sthaler - Biometrics taken to the next level
Tuesday, March 07, 2017

KFP Partners with Sthaler KFP are delighted to announce that we are now an approved dist ..

View Full Detail

Get in touch

Feel free to drop us a message anytime. We look forward to hearing from you.